Must be 18 years or older and a legal resident of Missouri. If you require a Primary Caregiver that person must be at least 21 years of age and must be designated on your application for a Medical Marijuana Identification Card. Must be evaluated in-person by a state-licensed physician (Not a Nurse Practitioner or Physician’s Assistant). Must be diagnosed with one or more of the Qualifying Condition(s) listed above and obtain a physician certification. Apply for a Medical Marijuana Identification Card from Missouri Department of Health & Senior Services. Application Fees are $25 (approved payment methods are to be determined). Applications for Identification Cards will start being accepted July 4, 2019. Once application is approved and you receive your Medical Marijuana I.D. Card and can purchase Medical Marijuana from a state licensed Dispensary. Applications will be approved or denied within 30 days.
The best way to receive comprehensive care while using medical cannabis is to establish a relationship with a Missouri medical marijuana doctor. Patients with qualifying conditions can obtain medical marijuana from dispensaries as allowed by Missouri law.
Using MarijuanaDoctors.com as a resource, you can review the location, hours, reviews, delivery information and other important notes about the medical marijuana doctors in Missouri. We pride ourselves on being the premier resource for connecting you with a medical marijuana doctor with whom you can develop a lasting, caring relationship.
Head to MarijuanaDoctors.com to get all the latest, accurate information about medical marijuana access in your state including Doctors, Dispensaries & the Medical Marijuana Program.
Start your search. Enter info below or use my location.